CREDITS & DISCLAIMER

Responsibility for the content of this website

HOTEL DER SALZBURGERHOF
Bad Hofgastein Hotelinvest GmbH & Co KG
Kaiser Franz Platz 1, 5630 Bad Hofgastein
Tel. +43 6432 6230 / Fax DW 70
office@hotel-salzburgerhof.com

 

ATU: 68053759, Commercial Reg. No.:399579T

Additional information:
Information disclosure in accordance with § 5 par. 1 E-Commerce Act

Concept, Design and Web Realization

Youngmedia – Marketing & Werbung: www.youngmedia.at

Legal Notice

Due to the technical characteristics of the Internet, no guarantee can be given for the authenticity, accuracy and/or comprehensiveness of information made available via the Internet. Likewise, no guarantee can be given with respect to the availability and/or operability of the homepage in question and its content.
Any liability for direct, indirect or other damages, regardless of the causes thereof, which result from the use or non-availability of data or information on this homepage, is, insofar as this is legally permissible, expressly excluded.
Our site contains links to external third-party websites, upon whose content we have no influence. As a consequence, we can accept no liability for third-party content. Sole responsibility for the content of target pages is always borne by the operator of the site in question. At the time the links were created, we inspected the target pages for potential legal violations. At that time, no illegal content was apparent.

The content of this website is protected under copyright law.

Online Dispute Resolution

Since 9.1.2016, an EU ordinance has been in effect governing consumer matters (No. 524/2013). Disputes between consumers and businesses within the context of online sales contracts or online service contracts may now be resolved by means of the following online platform.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above

Photo- and Video Rights

© Bad Hofgastein Hotelinvest GmbH & Co KG, © Gastein.com, © Fotolia.com, © Geocaching.com, © Wolkersdorfer, © GTG

Impressum

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt der Website

HOTEL DER SALZBURGERHOF
Bad Hofgastein Hotelinvest GmbH & Co KG
Kaiser Franz Platz 1, 5630 Bad Hofgastein
Tel. +43 6432 6230 / Fax DW 70
office@hotel-salzburgerhof.com

 

ATU: 68053759, FN:399579T

weitere Firmeninformation:
Informationspflicht lt. § 5 Abs. 1 E-Commerce-Gesetz

Konzeption, Design und Webumsetzung

Youngmedia – Marketing & Werbung: www.youngmedia.at

Rechtlicher Hinweis

Im Hinblick auf die technischen Eigenschaften des Internet kann keine Gewähr für die Authentizität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der im Internet zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen übernommen werden. Es wird auch keine Gewähr für die Verfügbarkeit oder den Betrieb der gegenständlichen Webseite und ihrer Inhalte übernommen.
Jede Haftung für unmittelbare, mittelbare oder sonstige Schäden, unabhängig von deren Ursachen, die aus der Benutzung oder Nichtverfügbarkeit der Daten und Informationen dieser Homepage erwachsen, wird, soweit rechtlich zulässig, ausgeschlossen.
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Der Inhalt dieser Webseite ist urheberrechtlich geschützt.

Online-Streitbeilegung:

Seit dem 9.1.2016 gilt die EU-Verordnung über Online-Streitbeilegung in Verbraucherangelegenheiten (Nr. 524/2013). Streitigkeiten zwischen Verbrauchern und Händlern im Zusammenhang von Online-Kaufverträgen oder Online-Dienstleistungsverträgen können über folgende Online-Plattform beigelegt werden.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Bilder- und Videorechte

© Bad Hofgastein Hotelinvest GmbH & Co KG, © Gastein.com, © Fotolia.com, © Geocaching.com, © Wolkersdorfer, © GTG